ABC
1
NameAddressFoursquare URL
2
WHYM Craft Beer Cafe3548 Lafayette Rd, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/whym-craft-beer-cafe/51980262498e19a0c53d8bb4
3
Thirsty Moose Tap House21 Congress St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/thirsty-moose-tap-house/4fc66e36e4b0bb90d6a7afda
4
Thirsty Moose Tap House21 Congress St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/thirsty-moose-tap-house/538908d4498e636caebc13f1
5
Blue Mermaid Island Grill409 The hill, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/blue-mermaid/4b427350f964a5202fd425e3
6
Blue Mermaid Island Grill409 The hill, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/blue-mermaid-island-grill/4b427350f964a5202fd425e3
7
Portsmouth Brewery56 Market St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/portsmouth-brewery/4a467aa4f964a520eda81fe3
8
Smuttlabs225 Heritage Ave Portsmouth NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/smuttlabs/56fd6240498e781528b2f2cd
9
Earth Eagle Brewings165 High Street, Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USAhttps://foursquare.com/v/50a7e791e4b0b9c73178c821
10
Earth Eagle Brewings165 High Street, Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USAhttps://foursquare.com/v/earth-eagle-brewings/50a7e791e4b0b9c73178c821
11
Redhook Brewery1 Redhook Way, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/redhook-brewery/4b480cf1f964a5200e4726e3
12
Beara Irish Brewery2800 Lafayette Road, Portsmouth, NH 03801
13
Coat of Arms174 Fleet St, Portsmouth, NH 03801
14
Portsmouth Gas Light Company64 Market St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/portsmouth-gas-light-co/4b11668df964a520bc7b23e3
15
Ri Ra Irish Pub and Restaurant22 Market Square, Portsmouth, NH 03801
16
Black trumpet Bistro29 Ceres St, Portsmouth, NH 03801
17
Black trumpet Bistro29 Ceres St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/black-trumpet-bistro/4b6b74a8f964a520e9092ce3
18
TJ’s Food and Spirits54 Daniel Street Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801https://foursquare.com/v/tjs-food-and-spirits/4d7aecb9060ea35db6459f90
19
TJ’s Food and Spirits54 Daniel Street Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801https://foursquare.com/v/tjs-portsmouth-nh/4b734503f964a52077a52de3
20
The Press Room77 Daniel Street Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-press-room/4b172710f964a5201dc323e3
21
Flatbread Company138 Congress St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/flatbread-company/4b19e58df964a520e1e523e3
22
British Beer Company103 Hanover St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/british-beer-company/519419dd498ea886e2247da1
23
The River House Restaurant53 Bow Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-river-house-restaurant/4b7b1f56f964a520ae522fe3
24
Martingale Wharf99 Bow St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/martingale-wharf/5021a8f0e4b04d1e25df7116
25
Martingale Wharf99 Bow St, Portsmouth, NH 03801
26
Portsmouth Book & Bar40 Pleasant St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/portsmouth-book--bar/50afb35de4b00a661c3bc67a
27
The Black Birch2 Government Street, Kittery, ME 03904https://foursquare.com/v/the-black-birch/4eda776429c2b912288465f9
28
The Rusty Hammer49 Pleasant Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-rusty-hammer/5382207c498e1f5b42502a01
29
The Rusty Hammer49 Pleasant Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-rusty-hammer/4b6a1897f964a52044c72be3
30
State Street Salon268 State St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/state-street-saloon/4ba56cd8f964a520d50539e3
31
Smuttynose Brewing Company105 Towle Farm Rd, Hampton, NH 03842
32
Tributary Brewing Company10 Shapleigh Road, Kittery, ME 03904https://foursquare.com/v/tributary-brewing-company/53a9f039498e045051b576a8
33
SoME Brewery1 York Street Unit 3, York, ME 03909https://foursquare.com/v/some-brewing-company/528ab43c11d260ea16a7771f
34
Stoneface Brewing Co436 Shattuck Way, Newington, NH 03820, United States
35
North Country Cider9 Front St. (Lower Mill), Rollinsford, NH, United Stateshttps://foursquare.com/v/north-country-cider/5470c49e498eba09b501850f
36
7th Settlement
47 Washington St (Central Ave), Dover, NH 03820, United States
https://foursquare.com/v/7th-settlement/5233b75a498ebc886e8e24b1
37
Garrison City BeerworksDover, NH, United Stateshttps://foursquare.com/v/garrison-city-beerworks/54cd5930498ed355df4fa66d
38
Garrison City BeerworksDover, NH, United Stateshttps://foursquare.com/v/garrison-city-beerworks/548b7b96498e5c3a98550e64
39
Deciduous Brewing Company12 Weaver St, Newmarket, NH 03857
40
Prost!44 Lafayette Rd, North Hampton, NHhttps://foursquare.com/v/prost/55bbfc79498ecb92bb403bbc
41
Moxy American Tapas106 Penhallow St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/4f9ec261e4b0e868c4678171
42
Row 34 NH
5 Portwalk Pl (British Beer Company), Portsmouth, NH 03801
https://foursquare.com/v/row-34-nh/5480bb2f498ea1ca275ad416
43
Vida Cantina2456 Lafayette Rd, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/vida-cantina/5186f594498e1a1f76cac7aa
44
Mojo's BBQ95 Brewery Ln (at Islington St), Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/mojos-bbq/4b801c5bf964a5202c5330e3
45
Jumpin Jays Fish Café150 Congress St (at Middle St.), Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/jumpin-jays-fish-cafe/4b2ea762f964a52065e424e3
46
BRGR Bar34 Portwalk Pl (Deer Sr), Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/52f1813411d216e83334a7b9
47
The District103 Congress St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-district/4e1f871745dd950bb01160c6
48
Strawbery Bank14 Hancock St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/strawbery-banke-museum/4b6c9012f964a5205b432ce3
49
Throwback Brewery @ Hobbs Farm
7 Hobbs Rd (Lafayette Rd), North Hampton, NH 03862
50
Fat Belly's Grille and Bar2 Bow St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/fat-bellys-grill--bar/4b0e0a4bf964a520465423e3
51
Federal Cigar Portsmouth22 Ladd St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/federal-cigar/4bf9797d4a67c928bdeb26cf
52
Gary's Beverage165 Deer St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/garys-beverages/4b8061eff964a520476d30e3
53
Gary's Beverage806 US-1 BYP, Portsmouth, NHhttps://foursquare.com/v/garys-beverages/57992a8f498efe9252dca341
54
Franklin Oyster House148 Fleet St, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-franklin-oyster-house/5568f773498e582b9fe08aef
55
3s Art Space319 Vaughan St. Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/556968fa498ecf6bf7bc9f83
56
3s Art Space319 Vaughan St. Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/3s-art-space/583d306be309e1667859fb5c
57
Block Six319 Vaughan St. Portsmouth, NH 03801
58
Liar's Bench459 ISLINGTON Street #4, PORTSMOUTH, nh 03801
59
The Kitchen Artisan Deli171 Islington St., Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-kitchen-artisan-deli/4dc811bf7d8b14fb4668aa8f
60
Hayseed103 Towle Farm Road, Hampton, NH 03842https://foursquare.com/v/hayseed/54de4181498e06e80730ad06
61
The Friendly Toast121 Congress St., Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-friendly-toast/4a745cbbf964a520ebdd1fe3
62
Street801 Islington St., Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/street/4d4c3afb9bbb721ecdae90a0
63
Gas Light Pizza Pub64 Market St., Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/50d3603c70431fc1251284cf
64
The Deck @ Portsmouth Gas Lights
64 Market St., Portsmouth, NH 03801
65
The Hotel Portsmouth40 Court St., Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/the-hotel-portsmouth/529be17e498e56fa50941bb6
66
Bratskellar Pizza PubRoute 1, Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/bratskellar-pizza-pub/4b5663b1f964a520570e28e3
67
Surf Restaurant99 Bow St., Portsmouth, NH 03801https://foursquare.com/v/surf-restaurant/4ddc2a1f52b177ff2e6703ca
68
Portsmouth Brewery - Lapanza Bar
56 Market St, Portsmouth, NH 03801
69
Granite State Growler Tours45 Lafayette Rd #212, North Hampton, NH 03862https://foursquare.com/v/530f831d498e8713cf8cc4cd/
70
Great Rhythm Brewing Company105 Bartlett St., Portsmouth, NH 03801
71
Woodland Farms Brewery306 U.S. 1 C, Kittery, ME 03904https://foursquare.com/v/woodland-farms-brewery/588d071c6cda1c0dbf42d156